Home

Notable Sales

About

About

Welcome to Alejandra Caballero where I find you the best return on your investment. real estate in the Greater Montreal area and beyond. I've been in the industry for about 6 years and I have a professional experience in design of interior. My job is to provide expertise to young or experienced professionals from this industry in full evolution.

When I moved to Montreal in 2006, I fell in love with the city and its many attractions. This love made me give up on real estate and I love helping clients from all walks of life to achieve their goals. the most important transaction of their lives. Let me share my passion and knowledge to make your dreams come true!

Commitments

RELIABILITY

My clients can always count on me to give my 110% to every job.

HONESTY

I treat people the way I want to be treated, which means that I will always speak the truth upfront, good or bad.

TRANSPARENCY

As I am always upfront in my communication, I am always open about the industry and what my clients can financially and logistically expect.

DEDICATION

I treat my client's investments as if they were my own. This means, I am willing to work harder than anyone to get the job done and done well!

Testimonials

I recommend Alejandra!

Nader Vafa

Alejandra supported me in getting my first condo in Canada. I was searching the market for almost 4 months and finally purchased my condo with her help and support while visiting the condo’s in downtown Montreal. I would highly recommend Alejandra,
You’ve helped to buy my property.

Professional, caring and patient

Lorena Hernandez Vaillard

Alejandra helped us buy our first condo and we had a great experience with her. She was professional, caring and patient. A great real state agent! You’ve helped to buy my property.

Great experience!

Paolo D’Inzeo

Professional, Knowledgeable, and very helpful throughout my transaction. Alejandra went out of her way to ensure the transaction was flawless for both the buyer and myself the seller. Thank you Alejandra You’ve helped to sell my property.

Alejandra is a Godsend!

Vu Le

She helped me purchase my first property and I would definitely recommend her. She keeps great communication, is very flexible in her schedule to go for visits and is knowledgeable about the different sectors. You’ve helped to buy my property.

I just love this girl!

Wei Liu

She is professional and outstanding, always trustworthy and reliable. It took her less than one months to find the buyer, and the offer I got is amazing. Best real estate agent I’ve met. You’ve helped to sell my property

She's a good agent!

Marc-Antoine Auger

She is a good agent, professional and has the interest of the customer at heart. She communicates information clearly and quickly, she responds at any time of the day. You’ve helped my property

She takes the interests of her clients to heart

Philippe Ngo

She takes heart into their client’s best interest

Alejandra assisted me into buying a property in a very timely manner and was available for each step or the process. She takes heart into their client’s best interest so I would highly recommend her. You’ve helped to buy my property.

Fast & Reliable

Yanky Silberman

Had the best experience ever with Alejandra she found tenants for my apartments in less than 10 days!!!
The most reliable agent I’ve ever dealt with.

Trustworthy

Aline Lessard

She is a good, professional, customer-oriented, trustworthy and reliable agent. She communicates information clearly and quickly. She responds at all hours of the day. She is respectful, pleasant, patient and efficient. I highly recommend Alejandra. My property sold very quickly and at a very good price. I am very satisfied with her work. Thank you Alejandra

Submit a testimonial

Services

image

Local Market Analysis & Reports

My job is to do the hard work for my clients by thoroughly understanding the market and staying up-to-date on the industry. I provide all of my clients all of the information needed to sell in the current and local market.

image

Home Staging

With a background in interior design, my skills for staging are always available to my clients because good design is both aesthetic and functional. Not only can a well-staged home sell faster, but it can help fetch a more desirable price!

image

Professional Photography & Videography

As a picture is worth a thousand words, I only work with the best photographers and videographers to guarantee that my clients' property is showcased at its best! For larger properties, a great virtual tour can make the difference between a casual buyer and a serious buyer.

image

Detailed Listings

While I offer my clients full-disclosure on my practices, I also promise every listing is assembled in excellence -from the description to the features. It is important to let buyers know just how amazing an investment really is!

image

Marketing & International Visibility

As a real estate agent, I have access to various tools to ensure my clients' listings are visible via multiple platforms and networks in order to reach the perfect buyer. Some of these can include digital and printed flyers, paid advertisements, and Google key-words to increase traffic.

image

Open House Events

As selling can be stressful for a seller, I work extra hard to make things as easy as possible, especially when it comes to visits and open houses. I will go the extra mile to be flexible and inviting for potential buyers so the seller does not have to worry!

image

Qualified Networks

Hiring an agent also means tapping into her/his connections. Since I work with everyone in the industry (buyers, sellers, developers, inspectors, contractors, mortgage specialists etc.), I have an arsenal of great recommendations for those needing an expert. Not only do I have a long list of names, but I guarantee my contacts are the best of the best at what they do!

image

Relocation Services

Need help moving? I also offer some great resources for those in transition from chapter to another! Start your new home experience as stress-free as possible by hiring a relocation service! You will be grateful you did so in your new home!

image

Leasing & Rental Management

For those who are investing in a rental property and needing help managing, I also offer rental services to my clients. This includes listing rental properties, finding tenants, and hosting visits. I make it my job to understand the laws and rights regarding property selling, buying, owning, and renting.

Buying

Selling

Buying

Are you currently renting and thinking about joining the ranks of homeowners?

You should know that in addition to providing numerous financial benefits, buying a home will help improve your quality of life. Not only do homeowners enjoy more freedom, they also have a strong feeling of pride, as well as peace of mind.

It’s definitely a worthwhile investment!

Buyers Guide Real Estate Alert

Selling

A real estate transaction is a complicated and detailed process that requires solid knowledge of the real estate market and a skillful talent for negotiation.

Why not use a real estate agent to take care of all the details for you?

When selling your home, your real estate agent will conduct a thorough analysis of the market in your neighborhood, and will determine an accurate selling price.

Sellers Guide Free Evaluation

Contact

I am ready to assist you with all your real estate requests. I will contact you as soon as possible.

info@alejandracaballero.ca

(514) 244-0094

2934 Jolicoeur St
Montreal, Quebec H4E 1Z3

Accueil

Ventes notables

À propos

À propos

Bienvenue chez Alejandra Caballero où je vous trouve le meilleur retour sur votre investissement immobilier dans le Grand Montréal et au-delà. Je suis dans l'industrie depuis environ 6 ans et j'ai une expérience professionnelle en design d'intérieur. Mon travail consiste à fournir une expertise aux professionnels jeunes ou chevronnés de cette industrie en pleine évolution.

En déménageant à Montréal en 2006, je suis tombée amoureuse de la ville et de ses nombreux attraits. Cet amour m'a fait capituler dans l'immobilier et j'adore aider des clients de tous les horizons à réaliser la transaction la plus importante de leur vie. Laissez-moi partager ma passion et mes connaissances pour faire de vos rêves une réalité !

Engagements

FIABILITÉ

Mes clients peuvent toujours compter sur moi pour donner mon 110% à chaque emploi.

HONNÊTETÉ

Je traite les gens comme je veulent être traités, ce qui signifie que je vais toujours dire la vérité de manière directe, bonne ou mauvaise.

TRANSPARENCE

Comme je suis toujours franc dans ma communication, je Je suis toujours ouvert à propos de l'industrie et ce que mes clients peuvent financièrement et s'attendent à ce que, sur le plan logistique.

DEDICATION

Je traite les demandes de mon client investissements comme s'ils étaient les miennes. Ce signifie que je suis prêt à travailler plus que n'importe qui pour obtenir le poste fait et bien fait !

Témoignages

Je recommande Alejandra!

Nader Vafa

Alejandra m’a soutenue dans l’obtention de mon premier condo au Canada. J’ai cherché sur le marché pendant près de 4 mois et j’ai finalement acheté ma copropriété avec son aide et son soutien lors d’une visite dans les copropriétés du centre-ville de Montréal. Je recommande fortement Alejandra. Vous avez aidé à acheter ma propriété.

Professionnelle, attentionnée et patiente

Lorena Hernandez Vaillard

Alejandra nous a aidés à acheter notre premier appartement et nous avons passé un excellent séjour avec elle. Elle était professionnelle, attentionnée et patiente. Une bonne courtière immobilière! Vous avez aidé à acheter ma propriété.

Belle expérience!

Paolo D’Inzeo

Professionnelle, compétente et très utile tout au long de ma transaction. Alejandra a fait de son mieux pour que la transaction soit sans faille tant pour l’acheteur que pour moi-même  » le vendeur ». Merci Alejandra vous avez aidé à vendre ma propriété.

Alejandra est un don du ciel!

Vu Le

Elle m’a aidé à acheter ma première propriété et je la recommanderais certainement. Elle garde une excellente communication, est très flexible dans son emploi du temps pour aller visiter et connaît bien les différents secteurs. Vous avez aidé à acheter ma propriété

J'aime juste cette fille!

Wei Liu

Elle est professionnelle et exceptionnelle, toujours digne de confiance et fiable. Il lui a fallu moins d’un mois pour trouver l’acheteur et l’offre que j’ai reçue est incroyable. Meilleur agent immobilier que j’ai rencontré. Vous avez aidé à vendre ma propriété

C’est une bonne agente!

Marc-Antoine Auger

C’est une bonne agente, professionnelle et a l’intérêt du client à coeur. Elle communique l’information clairement et rapidement, elle répond à toute heure de la journée. You’ve helped to buy my property!

Elle prend à cœur les intérêts de ses clients

Philippe Ngo

Alejandra m’a aidé à acheter une propriété très rapidement et était disponible pour chaque étape ou processus. Elle prend à cœur les intérêts de leurs clients, alors je la recommande vivement. Vous avez aidé à acheter ma propriété.

Travailleurs, enthousiastes et toujours disponibles !

Kelly LeClair

Alejandra était une travailleuse acharnée, enthousiaste et toujours disponible. Même si nous savons qu’elle avait beaucoup d’autres clients, elle nous faisait sentir que nous étions sa priorité. Elle était vraiment à l’écoute de nos besoins et était patiente, analytique et directe. Elle posait les bonnes questions et gérait les interactions avec les autres agents, les propriétaires et toutes les personnes concernées de manière très professionnelle. Nous la recommandons vivement. Nous avons eu affaire à beaucoup d’agents au cours de notre vie, c’est notre 22ème déménagement, et je peux dire que, sans aucun doute, Alejandra était la plus agréable et la plus attentionnée de toutes.
Vous avez aidé à acheter ma propriété

Rapide et fiable

Yanky Silberman

Elle a eu la meilleure expérience de tous les temps avec Alejandra ; elle a trouvé des locataires pour mes appartements en moins de 10 jours !
L’agent le plus fiable avec lequel j’ai jamais traité.

Digne de confiance

Aline Lessard

C’est une bonne agente, professionnelle , à l’intérêt du client à coeur, digne de confiance et fiable. Elle communique l’information clairement et rapidement. Elle répond à toute heure de la journée. Elle est respectueuse,agréable, patiente et efficace. Je recommande fortement Alejandra . Ma propriété c’est vendu très rapidement et à très bon prix. Je suis très satisfaite de son travail. Merci Alejandra

Soumettre un témoignage

Services

image

Analyse et rapports sur les marchés locaux

Mon travail consiste à faire le plus gros du travail pour mes clients en comprenant parfaitement les et se tenir au courant de l'évolution du secteur. Je fournis à tous mes clients toutes les informations nécessaires pour vendre sur le marché actuel et local.

image

Home Staging

Ayant une formation en architecture d'intérieur, mes compétences en matière de mise en scène sont toujours mes clients, car un bon design est à la fois esthétique et fonctionnelle. Non seulement une maison bien située peut se vendre plus rapidement, mais elle peut aussi aller chercher un prix plus désirable !

image

Photographie et vidéo professionnelles

Comme une image vaut mille mots, je ne travaille qu'avec les meilleurs photographes et vidéographes pour garantir que les biens de mes clients sont présenté sous son meilleur jour ! Pour les grandes propriétés, une bonne visite virtuelle peut faire la différence entre un acheteur occasionnel et un acheteur sérieux.

image

Listes détaillées

Tout en offrant à mes clients une information complète sur mes pratiques, je promets également chaque liste est assemblée dans l'excellence - de la description à la des fonctionnalités. Il est important de faire savoir aux acheteurs à quel point un investissement C'est vraiment le cas !

image

Marketing et visibilité internationale

En tant qu'agent immobilier, j'ai accès à différents outils pour assurer à mes clients Les listes sont visibles via de multiples plateformes et réseaux afin d'atteindre l'acheteur parfait. Il peut s'agir de prospectus numériques et imprimés, de publicités payantes, et les mots-clés de Google pour augmenter le trafic.

image

Portes ouvertes

Comme la vente peut être stressante pour un vendeur, je travaille très dur pour faire les choses aussi facile que possible, surtout en ce qui concerne les visites et les journées portes ouvertes. I fera un effort supplémentaire pour être flexible et invitant pour les acheteurs potentiels afin le vendeur n'a pas à s'inquiéter !

image

Réseaux qualifiés

Engager un agent, c'est aussi mettre à profit ses relations. Comme je travaille avec tous les acteurs du secteur (acheteurs, vendeurs, promoteurs, inspecteurs, ), je dispose d'un arsenal de grands des recommandations pour ceux qui ont besoin d'un expert. Non seulement j'ai une longue liste de noms, mais je garantis que mes contacts sont les meilleurs des meilleurs dans ce qu'ils faire !

image

Services de relocalisation

Besoin d'aide pour déménager ? J'offre également des ressources intéressantes pour les personnes en transition d'un chapitre à l'autre ! Commencez votre nouvelle expérience de vie sans stress possible en faisant appel à un service de relocalisation ! Vous en serez reconnaissant en votre nouvelle maison !

image

Gestion du crédit-bail et de la location

Pour ceux qui investissent dans un bien immobilier locatif et qui ont besoin d'aide pour le gérer, Je propose également des services de location à mes clients. Cela comprend la mise en place de listes de location les propriétés, la recherche de locataires et l'accueil de visites. Je me fais un devoir de comprendre les lois et les droits concernant la vente, l'achat et la possession de biens immobiliers, et la location.

Achat

Vente

Achat

Vous êtes actuellement locataire et vous envisagez de rejoindre les rangs des propriétaires ?

Vous devez savoir qu'en plus d'offrir de nombreux avantages financiers, l'achat d'un accueil contribuera à améliorer votre qualité de vie. Non seulement les propriétaires jouissent d'une plus grande liberté, ils ont également un fort sentiment de fierté, ainsi qu'une tranquillité d'esprit.

C'est définitivement un investissement qui en vaut la peine !

Guide de l'acheteur Alerte immobilière

Vente

Une transaction immobilière est un processus complexe et détaillé qui nécessite de solides une connaissance du marché immobilier et un talent de négociateur.

Pourquoi ne pas faire appel à un courtier immobilier pour s'occuper de tous les détails à votre place ?

Lors de la vente de votre maison, je vais effectuer une analyse approfondie des éléments suivants le marché de votre quartier, et déterminera un prix de vente précis.

Guide du vendeur Évaluation gratuite

Contact

Je suis prêt à vous aider pour toutes vos demandes immobilières. Je vous contacterai dans les plus brefs délais.

info@alejandracaballero.ca

(514) 244-0094

2934 Jolicoeur St
Montreal, Quebec H4E 1Z3